powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-11-17 - 12:15 a.m.

So I cannot believe how long it has been since I made an entry, how time flies. I am now in my third year of grad school and completely desperate for the semester to be over!
I cannot believe next semester will be the last semester of class I ever have to take in my life, THANK GOODNESS!!!!
My love life is so much better than when I wrote my last entry. I have been with my boyfriend for a year and a half now, my longest relationship ever.
Money is still a super huge issues.
Anyway my uterus is staging a revolt so I am going to spend quality time with my heating pad. But I will write more soon I forgot how much this helps.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!